About Us

All registered Democrats are invited to attend our meetings.  The monthly meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are usually held in the Senior Citizens Room in Tymor Park unless there is a special event. 

Due to Covid-19, the meetings are being held via Zoom. 


  • Chair: Mike Tucci
  • Vice-chair: Heidi Tucci
  • Secretary: Susan Kilcrease 
  • Treasurer: Nancy Redkey

District Representatives to the County Committee

  • District One: Luise Chassagne and Faye Sullivan
  • District Two: Susan Kilcrease and Nancy Redkey
  • District Three: Anita Kiewra and Patti Tessler
  • District Four:  Thomas Beisswenger and Dawn Tree

4 thoughts on “About Us

    1. Sue Kilcrease

      The piece of property that was proposed for the cell tower is actually owned by Beekman. Supervisor Maas described the history of this issue at the last town board meeting, which you can view on the Town of Union Vale site: http://www.unionvaleny.us/town-board.html. You can also call Supervisor Maas, who would be able to fill you in on the details.From my understanding, they thought it was settled, but unfortunately it remains on-going.

    1. Sue Kilcrease

      You are correct about Union Vale owning that property. Sorry for the misinformation. It is a complicated issue which we are all trying to understand.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *