TownofUnionVale copyThese are Union Vale’s current election districts as mandated by the county legislature.

The 1st district is in Legislative District 22, represented by Gerald Hutchings (R – Beekman).

The 2nd, 3rd, and 4th are in Legislative District 24, represented by Alan Surman (R – Dover).

Voting Locations:

The 1st and 2nd district vote at Tymor Park’s Senior Citizen Center.

The 3rd and 4th vote at the Firehouse in Verbank.

Contact the Dutchess Board of Elections if you have any further questions.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *